Customer Reviews

Review SLVC On Truspilot

 

 

 

 

 

Review SLVC on Truspilot

  • Google Reviews

  • Simon Hardy
    Simon Hardy
    16:33 08 Jan 20
    He is the best. He made my car look brand new again . First class
    carl smith
    carl smith
    21:27 15 Nov 19
    Had a crack in my alloy the repair was top quality and the service was top class I will be using the service again
    JTE
    JTE
    19:59 17 Oct 19
    Awesome job , truck looks like new again ,, Matt knows his stuff about polishing motors, , highly recommend, 💯%
    Liam Wigfield
    Liam Wigfield
    19:35 30 May 19
    marie butler
    marie butler
    16:41 05 Apr 19
    Professional, friendly service for an emergency (paint spillage). Very satisfied!
    scott colley
    scott colley
    12:54 15 Jan 17
    Perfect service car was like new when I got it back. Iv tried other places but would rather pay a little more for a much better and more professional jobread more
    Lynn Beresford
    Lynn Beresford
    13:40 16 Apr 16
    My car came back looking like new. Very professional and friendly service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
    Testosterone Junkie
    Testosterone Junkie
    19:55 04 Aug 14
    Turned my tired looking 11 year old car in to a sparkling gem! Great stuff!
    Next Reviews
  • Facebook Reviews

    Drew Wotsit
    Drew Wotsit
    2020-01-27T12:49:28+0000
    Great job Matt, truck looks amazing, and fitting it in to minimise down time for my business - fantastic.....highly recommended!read more
    Chris Graham
    Chris Graham
    2020-01-23T20:28:48+0000
    Excellent valeting service from Matt. Returned my car back to showroom finish. Great to see someone happily grafting, with pride in the quality of the finish. Great work. Will definitely be using him again.read more
    Olivia Broome
    Olivia Broome
    2020-01-22T17:52:53+0000
    Excellent job, outside and inside was spotless, well worth the money! Will be coming back again soon!
    Terry Birtles
    Terry Birtles
    2019-11-29T17:32:22+0000
    Awesome job by Matt! Older car paint restored and thoroughly minted!
    Joshua Iredale
    Joshua Iredale
    2019-11-23T14:45:59+0000
    Excellent service and well worth the money! Had an interior valet as the car hadn’t been done since I bought it a year ago. It now looks brand new on the inside. Didn’t realise how much dirt and grime was in the fabric (saw the water and it wasn’t pleasant!), so really pleased with the results.read more
    Dan Elsey
    Dan Elsey
    2019-09-21T00:07:32+0000
    The most comprehensive valet in Chesterfield!
    Rach Dawes
    Rach Dawes
    2019-08-10T11:59:38+0000
    Been to have my car seat shampooed this morning and really pleased with the finish, they look and smell brand new
    Cory Alton
    Cory Alton
    2019-07-13T10:18:42+0000
    Many thanks Matt & SLVC for the makeover on our Panda! An absolutely cracking job done, looks awesome. Highly recommended!!!👍😎read more
    Andrea Poxton
    Andrea Poxton
    2019-05-06T20:54:58+0000
    Matt has prepared my car for going back to the lease company, looks superb, will definitely use again
    Anne Marie Marshall
    Anne Marie Marshall
    2019-01-30T16:35:35+0000
    Absolutely fantastic!!! Great customer service and the results on my car were impeccable. I had my headlights cleaned and my interior cleaned which included leather seats. My leather seats were previously really cracked and shiny from all the dirt, sun damage and neglect. Especially the rear seats on top where the sun had been constantly on them and dried them out. When I picked my car up it looked like a brand new vehicle inside the seats have come up amazing. The leather looks renewed, refreshed and feels amazing!!! The top of the rear seats doesn’t look like they have ever been cracked at all. My headlights are now nice and shiny rather than cloudy and dull, fantastic job!!! I would highly recommend SLVC!!!read more
    Sharon Holmes
    Sharon Holmes
    2018-09-15T10:31:57+0000
    Excellent service! My Kuga looks brand new again, fab job on car and wheels!
    Heather Webster
    Heather Webster
    2018-07-30T08:28:16+0000
    Great customer service, friendly and professional, and the valet that was done was exceptional, like picking up a new car. Highly recommended.read more
    Tom Alan Ashmore
    Tom Alan Ashmore
    2018-07-03T20:10:53+0000
    Top bloke
    Paul Henstock
    Paul Henstock
    2018-05-20T01:05:31+0000
    Lee Widdowson
    Lee Widdowson
    2018-04-18T16:02:48+0000
    Unbelievable service from SLVC. Took the Ford S-Max in. Which I thought would take nothing short of paraffin and a match to sort the interior out after seven years of ferrying 3 kids around, not to mention endless car picnics, runs to the tip etc etc. It's now back as good as new, probably on a par with how it left the Ford factory. Excellent service, highly recommendedread more
    Ben Yearl
    Ben Yearl
    2018-02-08T12:26:29+0000
    Top Quality Service, made my front light look brand new!!!
    Eddy Melt
    Eddy Melt
    2017-12-12T23:35:53+0000
    I chanced upon this little gem by accident, whilst shopping for Super Licky Vicars recently, and although I'd got the wrong place, they were really nice and offered me a Cup of Tea and a cream bunread more
    Crackers Rechtsfüss
    Crackers Rechtsfüss
    2017-12-12T23:29:41+0000
    SLVC is the best double glazing for cars a girl can get. Period (not that kind though, although I am actually. Sorry. TMI!) xx �read more
    Mark Holmes
    Mark Holmes
    2017-11-24T14:48:11+0000
    Steve Cressey
    Steve Cressey
    2017-11-10T09:26:03+0000
    Well what can I say other than amazing both in terms of outcomes and customer service. Having recently bought a Skoda Octavia L&K which had been owned by a Construction Engineer who must had used it as his van and despite all the self park and lane assist technology looked by the state of the wheels that he let Stevie Wonder drive it often! Wwitwithin two days Matt and his team had transformed it into a showroom example of stunningness!It looks, feels and smells like a new car, my daughter wants mummy to take hers so it can look but rather smell like mine too!So chuffed with the outcome and it makes the purchase well justified too.Thanks Matt and the team, above and beyond. 🙂read more
    Neil Chiverton
    Neil Chiverton
    2017-11-07T22:13:14+0000
    I can only echo previous comments. Very friendly and professional service, and fantastic results. My thanks to Matt and his team.read more
    Toby Lerone Buckland
    Toby Lerone Buckland
    2017-10-31T22:52:15+0000
    Perfect service every time. You will not find better
    Josh Fielding
    Josh Fielding
    2017-10-31T22:27:23+0000
    Great guy to deal, awesome Job done on a few of our cars now. Would highly recommend
    Joshua Heron
    Joshua Heron
    2017-10-31T19:36:59+0000
    Georgie Dey
    Georgie Dey
    2017-10-31T18:39:25+0000
    Kyle Hoole
    Kyle Hoole
    2017-10-31T18:22:08+0000
    Jason Tingay
    Jason Tingay
    2017-10-31T15:44:38+0000
    Good set off lads, very professional in every way
    Fin Donnelly
    Fin Donnelly
    2017-10-30T21:01:14+0000
    Next Reviews
Call Now
Directions